Awards Timeline

The 2020 Award winners will be announced at a networking event on October 28. They will then be celebrated in print within a feature booklet to be inserted into Kondinin Group's flagship publication Farming Ahead, which will also publish online articles and post on the magazine's strongly supported social media channels.

Award nominations open
Award nominations close
Ticket sales open
Awards announcement event
Awards feature in Farming Ahead magazine